99 Random Questions

1:Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed? Open…so no one can hide in there.

2:Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel? nope

3:Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out? in

4:Have you ever stolen a street sign before? No…but I’d do it.

5:Do you like to use post-it notes? I don’t want to admit how many I use daily…

6:Do you cut out coupons but then never use them? Yeah…I actually use a good amount of them though #winning

7:Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees? A bear – because he can’t catch me (I ran track, come at me bro)

8:Do you have freckles? Yep – back of my left hand from driving, and…the whites of my eyes. Creepy, right?! It’s hereditary, not really noticeable. I’m cool.

9:Do you always smile for pictures? Pictures…sleeping…eating. It’s what I do.

10:What is your biggest pet peeve? Hearing someone chew; slow drivers are a close second.

11:Do you ever count your steps when you walk? Never, I walk too fast lol

12:Have you ever peed in the woods? Of course

13:What about pooped in the woods? Mm, probably in my Girl Scout days

14:Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing? Every. Day.

15:Do you chew your pens and pencils? Gah-ross, never

16:How many people have you slept with this week? Zero. Forever single baha

17:What size is your bed? Full…yet always empty (see what I did there?)

18:What is your song of the week? Drake – Hold On We’re Going Home (makes me want to cuddle, meh)

19:Is it okay for guys to wear pink? Here’s my number.

20:Do you still watch cartoons? no

21:What’s your least favorite movie? Don’t have one

22:Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some? Classified.

23:What do you drink with dinner? Water

24:What do you dip a chicken nugget in? Sweet & sour

25:What is your favorite food? The one closest to my hand. Seriously, I eat all. day. long.     Can’t pick one.

26:What movies could you watch over and over and still love? The Princess and the Frog, Something New, Cinderella.

27:Last person you kissed/kissed you? hahahaha umm, two months ago, guy I met in a bar (don’t judge, I never do that, it happened)

28:Were you ever a boy/girl scout? YES, for a long time, it was awesome. Master Cookie Seller, rackin up badges.

29:Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine? Two conditions: I had no kids, and my parents couldn’t know. Then yeah lol

30:When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper? Can’t even remember, grade school maybe. I miss snail mail.

31:Can you change the oil on a car? NO (hi, dad)

32:Ever gotten a speeding ticket? This week? I mean, yeah…a “few”

33:Ever ran out of gas? Bah, once or twice because I’m stubborn and hate pumping gas

34:Favorite kind of sandwich? Turkey with white American cheese, hot peppers on wheat bread or a white roll (no exceptions/substitutions)

35:Best thing to eat for breakfast? Pancakes, of course. Usually eggs/cereal though

36:What is your usual bedtime? Around 10

37:Are you lazy? Like once a month lol

38:When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween? A mouse with a piece of cheese wrapped around me, an old lady, a doctor…

39:What is your Chinese astrological sign? An ox hahaha

40:How many languages can you speak? 1.5 – English; enough Spanish to survive, not fluent

41:Do you have any magazine subscriptions? Nope, ended them because they became a big recycling pile and rarely got read

42:Which are better legos or lincoln logs? Legos, duh

43:Are you stubborn? When it’s appropriate 🙂

44:Who is better…Leno or Letterman? Don’t watch either

45:Ever watch soap operas? Only one – Passions. Bring it baaackk

46:Are you afraid of heights? Not really…bungee jumping fixed that

47:Do you sing in the car? Loudly.

48:Do you sing in the shower? Sometimes

49:Do you dance in the car? Usually a tame head bob…a little shoulder rock if it’s my jam.

50:Ever used a gun? NO, they scare the crap outta me

51:Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer? 2009 for work

52:Do you think musicals are cheesy? Yep…but I’m considering buying tickets for my bday bc West Side Story is in town

53:Is Christmas stressful? Buying presents and such, no. Dealing with my immature parents, yes.

54:Ever eat a pierogi? Like once

55:Favorite type of fruit pie? Apple, hello

56:Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid? President (seriously)…a lawyer (to become President); never anything fun

57:Do you believe in ghosts? no

58:Ever have a Deja-vu feeling? All the time!

59:Take a vitamin daily? Vitamins, not anymore, I (usually) eat well; tons of supplements though (hi, GNC)

60:Wear slippers? Yess, bunnies or pandas

61:Wear a bath robe? Only if the blinds are open and I need to run downstairs

62:What do you wear to bed? Sweatpants and a t-shirt. Sexy.

63:First concert? Maroon 5

64:Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart? Wal-mart

65:Nike or Adidas? Nike

66:Cheetos Or Fritos? Cheetos…orange fingers are worth it.

67:Peanuts or Sunflower seeds? Peanuts

68:Ever hear of the group Tres Bien? nope

69:Ever take dance lessons? I did 2 years ago and briefly as a youngin

70:Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing? I’m not getting married.

71:Can you curl your tongue? Yup

72:Ever won a spelling bee? Destroyed the ones for my grade but then got owned up against the big kids. I’m not scarred or anything.

73:Have you ever cried because you were so happy? haha yeah, a month ago when I got the call about new job

74:Own any record albums? Nope

75:Own a record player? Nope

76:Regularly burn incense? Nope

77:Ever been in love? Unfortunately.

78:Who would you like to see in concert? DRAKE or Justin Timberlake…or the three of us, private concert in my living room.

79:What was the last concert you saw? Firefly Festival 2013. Three days, too many artists to name. Epic. (ok, Zedd and Calvin Harris live changed my life)

80:Hot tea or cold tea? Hot

81:Tea or coffee? Coffee addict…Dunkin iced

82:Sugar or snickerdoodles? Just polished off a bag of snickerdoodles

83:Can you swim well? Well enough lol

84:Can you hold your breath without holding your nose? Yeah

85:Are you patient? Internally, no; externally, very

86:DJ or band, at a wedding? DJ

87:Ever won a contest? Nope

88:Ever have plastic surgery? No

89:Which are better black or green olives? Green!

90:Can you knit or crochet? haha no

91:Best room for a fireplace? Family room

92:Do you want to get married? Negative.

93:If married, how long have you been married? lol

94:Who was your HS crush? Kobe Bryant

95:Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way? Eww no

96:Do you have kids? Do my 2 dogs count??

97:Do you want kids? Yesssssss

98:What’s your favorite color? Pink

99:Do you miss anyone right now? Ugh, yes, all the feels

Leave a Reply

