I feel better now…

29 Underrated Things About Being In Your Late Twenties

RE: I’m turning 28 in two months / EVERYONE I know is engaged/married/with child. Made me feel better about life in general lol

One thought on “I feel better now…

  1. I like #27. Wine.
    I know how you feel though…but I’m not rushing it. I’m sure when it’s my time… I will forget the time that I was anticipating it. So instead, I’m going to enjoy all the freedom of my late 20’s! I’ve still got a lot of learning to do!

Leave a Reply

