Sad face.

I had 2 interviews today but whatever…

Work is the absolute shittiest it has ever been (not getting better, only worse and I can’t. Breathe. These people are ASSHOLES and a part of me dies every minute I’m there.)

There was lots of emotional eating today and I didn’t go to the gym.

I feel like I should cry but I’m too tired and frustrated if that makes sense.

The heartache over him / absence of whatever is making my heart hurt again.

Nothing is ok.

I’ve been in bed since 5:30 and have to go into work early.

Don’t want to complain but whatever…no room for optimism today. Going to sleep to shake some negativity. Tomorrow’s another day. Jdiskdjcidnchfq

One thought on “Sad face.

  1. Pingback: I’m baaaaackkkk | Lauren Out Loud

Leave a Reply

