I’d like to introduce you to my fiance.

US Olympic swimmer Cullen Jones. I’m highly upset that we weren’t introduced back at the 2008 Olympics. He really is perfect for me. He’s 28 years old, 6’5″ (I LOVE a tall man), and athletic; the hairrrr:

not many guys can pull this off

The big, beautiful smile (that everyone says I too have 24-7):

And the body:

my favorite thing to see a guy in? a simple tank to display yummy arms

Add to all of that the fact that he’s the spokesman for the Make A Splash program to teach minorities how to swim to reduce drowning deaths. SIGH. What a sweetheart.

 

OMG we would have cute, athletic babies too. Cullen: Call me, maybe??
I’m going to go take a cold shower or something, and leave you all with this:

 

thank you, Glamour magazine. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

