Hell hath no fury…

I cried myself to sleep. I woke up crying. And it was pouring rain and I had to go into work early for a 12-hour day with new stuff I don’t know that well.

But you know what? I gave him the middle finger in my head, brushed myself off, and worked like a BOSS. The day went very well. And I came home to find an online clothing order on my doorstep.

I don’t want you anymore. I don’t need you. Today showed how much IDGAF and really shouldn’t be in a relationship – ever. I’m too independent and strong. I am meant to be one of those lonely girls that is career-focused and stays single forever. I’m ok with that.

Now off to the gym…back to study and go into work early again to do it all over…like a boss.

Leave a Reply

