Beats By Dre

20120217-161914.jpg

I really hate admitting this, but…I kinda want some of these. $300?? Clearly I’m not “mixing” in the studio, but they’d help me study better?? (Reaching for justification)…I’m a sucker for anything pink.

I don’t know what it is with me and fads. When I first saw these I thought “wow, obnoxious and overpriced.” But I also thought the neon sneaker trend was gross until my neon pink sneakers made me prance around the gym and I love them now. So sometimes, obnoxious is ok?? lol idk, things grow on me (like men cough cough)

Leave a Reply

